Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Totally satisfied with the professionalism and the speed of the service, the waiting area was very clean and comfortable for my wife and I. The service team exceeded my expectations by going beyond the items for which I had agreed to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - My wife and I both drive Hondas and we always take them to Greg May, where we receive fantastic service from the courteous and professional staff. Thank you Greg May Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - The Greg May Honda Team once again did an amazing job. They are always so personable and professional. This was my 2nd time using their service department and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - When my wife and I began our search for her new vehicle we were referred to Lawrence at Greg May. We soon found out the reason for the referral. Lawrence was not only knowledgeable, but his servant heart was seen throughout the entire buying process. He was patient with us, friendly, honoring of our time, and in no way self-seeking. We truly feel that he was there to serve us. This service did not end at the point of agreement of purchase. He shared stories about his service beyond the sale with other customers and I have a strong belief in his follow through due to his strong character. When he passed us on to Nate for the paperwork and financial piece the friendly service did not decline in the least. Nate was friendly, honest, and thorough with us. I would firmly recommend the purchase of a vehicle with Lawrence due to his strong character and servant heart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Greg May's service team performed an airbag recall on my Civic. The process was easy and the work was completed on schedule and without issue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - When my wife and I began our search for her new vehicle we were referred to Lawrence at Greg May. We soon found out the reason for the referral. Lawrence was not only knowledgeable, but his servant heart was seen throughout the entire buying process. He was patient with us, friendly, honoring of our time, and in no way self-seeking. We truly feel that he was there to serve us. This service did not end at the point of agreement of purchase. He shared stories about his service beyond the sale with other customers and I have a strong belief in his follow through due to his strong character. When he passed us on to Nate for the paperwork and financial piece the friendly service did not decline in the least. Nate was friendly, honest, and thorough with us. I would firmly recommend the purchase of a vehicle with Lawrence due to his strong character and servant heart.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - This is the first time ever my Honda Odyssey has broken down. As far as i am concerned Honda makes the best mini van on the road. Greg May service department has always been there for me when I need service. Great People. I recommend the service department for all your service on Hondas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Tony Ramirez was an exceptional NO PRESSURE salesman. He was very attentive to our needs and met everyone of them. We feel we received an honest and fair deal on a used Honda Fit. Tony was personable and professional. Very easy to work with. The customer service was also an important part of our decision to buy here, as we had many other choices. Special thanks to Nate in finance also. I would highly recommend Tony and the team at Greg May Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - The service is always great. I have to drive from Killeen but I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I appreciate you. Thank you all for your time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Prior to moving to Waco, I got in touch with JR who made sure that my needs were met. He suggested an appropriate vehicle for me and in my price range. Moving from out of state complicates matters, but his efforts and support made a difficult experience easier than it otherwise could have been.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review